Help With Cookies

Hello all,

I am muddling through all of this cookie information, the PDF that teaches me how to use the site alone is 78 pages.  I have added all your girls to eBudde, but I still can’t figure out how to get them into the Cookie Club at Little Brownie Bakers.  Will figure that out ASAP.  Anyway, I need a Mom who can keep track of our booth sales and put that information on eBudde for me.  According to the website (see below) neither Chris nor I can do this.  I will get a user name and password as well as direct website link so you can put this information in for our troop. 

“The Troop Booth Recorder Only User role has no access to the troop’s information.  This role will have access to only two tabs – the Contacts Tab to update their profile information and the Booth SitesTab to record sales.  Leaders and Cookie Chairs have access to the Cupboard Keeper App.  DO NOT ASSIGN A LEADER OR COOKIE CHAIR TO THIS ROLE as they will lose access to all the tabs except the Contacts Tab and Booth Sites Tab..”

Chris and I are working on a calender and some really fun events for the girls at the next meeting, and I will send out an email about this later today.


I also need to know if your daughter WILL NOT BE SELLING COOKIES, as I need to remove them from eBudde.  A few of you have missed some meetings and I have not heard from you lately, we want all of our girls to reach their cookie goals and with extras in the system, they could be penalized.  Thank you, have a wonderful day with this beautiful weather we are having!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Troop 40445

    Meet at 6-7:30pm the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month starting September 2013 through May 2014 at Redeemer Presbyterian Church, 1609 Slater Street Valdosta, GA 31602
  • Visit Our Pinterest Page

  • What Brownies Do

  • What Juniors Do

  • Little Brownie Bakers

  • Archives

