Booth Sales and Cookie Money

Our booth sale is this coming Saturday the 22nd from 5-8pm at Wal Mart on Inner Perimeter. HAVE YOUR DAUGHTER WEAR HER UNIFORM AND CLOSED TOED SHOES.  I will have drinks for them at the booth.  Chris and I will set up before 5pm, we will have a table at each door.  If it is raining I will cancel this booth sale and we will do another one later.  I will keep you all posted on that.  PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY COOKIE MONEY TO THE BOOTH SALE.  Chris and I will need to focus on the girls and their safety plus the money we collect from sales on site, adding thousands of dollars to that would not be safe.
On that note, I will need to meet with any of you that have not turned in ANY cookie money no latter than Wednesday February 26th.  If you have paid in full or turned in part of your money you are fine (there are 5 of you including Chris and I).  We are still $1800 shy of paying for 1/2 of our INITIAL ORDER, and the due date for that is coming up VERY SOON!  I will be in Valdosta on Monday and Tuesday around and before lunch.  I will be happy to meet you to pick up your money, send me a text at 299-300-9641, so that I can deposit your cookie money into our account!
This is the current sign up schedule, PLEASE NOTE ANY CHANGES TO TIMES AND MOMS NAMES LISTED TO HELP AT A BOOTH. I need another parent from 4:30-6PM please.  We need a minimum of 2 adults at each booth at all times. 

IF YOU ARE AN ADULT ON MY LIST, PLEASE SEND ME A REPLY AND CONFIRM YOUR TIME AND ATTENDANCE.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Troop 40445

    Meet at 6-7:30pm the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month starting September 2013 through May 2014 at Redeemer Presbyterian Church, 1609 Slater Street Valdosta, GA 31602
  • Visit Our Pinterest Page

  • What Brownies Do

  • What Juniors Do

  • Little Brownie Bakers

  • Archives

